Privacy Policy
  •         Dear users, thank you for visiting 實踐大學網路學園-台北校區 (hereinafter referred to as "the platform") to help you understand "this platform" in order to respect and protect your personal privacy rights. How to collect, apply and protect the personal information provided by you, please read the following in detail. If you have any questions about the privacy protection declaration of the Center, please feel free to contact us.
  • First, scope of application

            The following privacy notice applies to the collection, use and protection of your personal data in connection with your use of the “Platform” website service. Other external websites linked to the “Platform” may also collect your personal data. For the personal information you provide on your own initiative, these linked websites have their own privacy protection policies. The data processing measures do not apply to the “Privacy” privacy protection policy, and the Center does not bear any joint and several liability.

  • II.Personal Information Collection Policies
    1. Purely on the “Platform” website's browsing and file downloading behavior, this website does not collect any personal information about the individual. The website only records the IP address of the user’s station, the time spent on the internet, and the web pages visited on the website. data.

    2. E-mail or comment mailbox

      Using the “Contact Us” provided by “This Platform”, when the applicant needs to provide personal information, you will be asked to provide the latest and most authentic information of your name, contact number, e-mail, and other personal information. .

    3. Other online features or services
      When you use other online features or services, we will ask you to log in to other necessary personal information depending on the nature of the event.

  • III.Policy for Personal Data Collection
    1. The website records the IP address of the user's station, the online time, and the web pages visited on the website. It is used only for the aggregate analysis of the website traffic and internet behavior survey conducted by the “Platform” website management unit to facilitate the improvement. The service quality of this website, and "the platform" only analyzes the sum of all user behaviors, and does not analyze individual users.
    2. E-mail or comment mailbox
      If you provide personal information to the Center by sending an e-mail or using a comment box on the website, we will only use that information to reply you and help us provide you with the information you need. If your needs are related to other government agencies, we may also share your personal data with other government agencies. We do not collect your personal data for any other purpose. The information you provide will not be provided to any private organization or private use.
    3. Other online features or services
      Personal data collected by the “Platform” is limited to user characteristic analysis or academic research purposes; unless the consent of the parties to share personal information, all information is for data analysis purposes only, the Center will not use the information for other purposes.
    4. The Platform is obliged to protect the privacy of applicants. It will not modify or delete any personal data or files on its own without your consent. Unless you have agreed in advance or meet the following conditions: (1) Via legal channels. (2) protect or defend the rights or ownership of the individuals concerned. (3) Violation of the provisions of this site.
  • Four cookie use policies

    •         To provide personalized services, we sometimes use cookies technology to store and track users' information at certain times. Cookies are differences between servers to differentiate users. Like, write some brief information on the user's hard disk via the browser. You can modify your acceptance of cookies in your browser, including accepting all cookies, being notified when cookies are set, and rejecting all cookies.

                 If you choose to reject all cookies, you may not be able to use some of the personalized services or participate in part of the activities. In general, we will write and read cookies in your browser based on the following purposes and circumstances:

      1. To provide better personalized services and to facilitate your participation in personalized interactive activities. Cookies are created when you sign in and are modified when you log out.
      2. In order to count the number of visitors and analyze the browsing mode, to understand the situation of web browsing, as a reference to improve the service of “this platform”.
  • V. How to share and disclose data

    •        The Center will never sell, trade, or rent any of your personal data to other groups, individuals or private companies. Only in the following situations, the Center will share your personal data with third parties under this policy principle.

      1. When your conduct on this site violates the terms of service of the Center or may damage or hinder the rights of the Center or cause harm to any person, the disclosure of your personal data through the Center's analysis is to identify, contact or take legal action. It is necessary.
      2. Cooperate with relevant authorities to investigate or use according to job requirements.
      3. Based on the good faith belief that exposing your personal data is required by law, or for maintaining and improving website services.
      4. Cooperate with the legal investigation of judicial units.
  • Sixth, amendments to the Privacy Notice

            In response to changes in statutory requirements, scientific and technological advances, and environmental changes that may not be foreseeable in the future, we will review and revise, as necessary, the privacy declarations provided on this site. , and announced it on this site.

LINE sharing feature only supports mobile devices

隱私權宣告
  •        親愛的網友,感謝您蒞臨 實踐大學網路學園-台北校區﹙以下簡稱「本平臺」﹚,為了尊重並保護您個人的隱私權,幫助您瞭解「本平臺」如何蒐集、應用及保護您所提供的個人資訊,請您詳細閱讀下列內容,若您對本中心的隱私權保護宣告有任何疑問,歡迎您隨時與我們聯絡。
  • 一、適用範圍

            以下的隱私權宣告,適用於您在使用「本平臺」網站服務時,所涉及的個人資料蒐集、運用與保護,「本平臺」所連結的其他外部網站,也可能蒐集您個人的資料。對於您主動提供的個人資訊,這些連結網站有其個別的隱私保護政策,其資料處理措施不適用「本平臺」隱私保護政策,本中心不負任何連帶責任。

  • 二、個人資料之蒐集政策
    1. 單純在「本平臺」網站的瀏覽及檔案下載行為,本網站並不會蒐集任何有關個人的身分資料,網站僅記錄使用者上站的IP位址、上網時間以及在網站內所瀏覽的網頁等資料。

    2. 電子郵件或意見信箱
      利用「本平臺」所提供的「聯絡我們」,需申請人提供個人資料時,會請您提供姓名、聯絡電話、e-mail等個人最新、最真實之資料。

    3. 其他線上功能或服務
      當您使用其他線上功能或服務時,我們將視活動性質的不同而請您登錄其他必需的個人資訊。

  • 三、個人資料蒐集之運用政策
    1. 網站記錄使用者上站的IP位址、上網時間以及在網站內所瀏覽的網頁等資料,僅供「本平臺」網站管理單位內部作網站流量和網路行為調查的總量分析,以利於提昇本網站的服務品質,且「本平臺」僅對全體使用者行為總和進行分析,並不會對個別使用者進行分析。
    2. 電子郵件或意見信箱
      如果您因為寄送電子郵件或使用網站上的意見信箱,而提供個人資料給本中心時,我們將僅使用該資訊來回復您和幫助我們提供您所需要的資訊給您。如果您的需求和其他的政府機關有關的話,我們也可能將您的個人資料和其他的政府機關分享。我們並不會收集您的個人資料做為任何其他的用途使用,您所提供的資訊亦不會提供給任何私人機構或私人使用。
    3. 其他線上功能或服務
      「本平臺」所蒐集的個人資料僅限於使用者特性分析或學術研究用途;除非經當事人同意分享個人訊息,所有資料僅供資料分析之用,本中心不會將資訊用做其他用途。
    4. 「本平臺」有義務保護各申請人隱私,非經您本人同意不會自行修改或刪除任何個人資料及檔案。除非經過您事先同意或符合以下情況始得為之: (1)經由合法的途徑。 (2)保護或防衛相關個人的權利或所有權。 (3)違反本網站規定事項。
  • 四、cookie運用政策

    •        為提供個人化的服務,我們有時候會使用Cookies技術來儲存並在某些時候追蹤網友的資料,Cookie 是伺服端為了區別使用者的不同喜好,經由瀏覽器寫入使用者硬碟的一些簡短資訊。您可以在瀏覽器中修改您對cookie的接受程度,包括接受所有 cookie、設定cookie時得到通知、拒絕所有 cookie等三種。

             如果您選擇拒絕所有的cookie,您可能無法使用部份個人化服務,或是參與部份的活動。 一般而言,我們會依據以下目的及情況,在您瀏覽器中寫入並讀取cookie:

      1. 為提供更好的個人化服務,以及方便您參與個人化的互動活動。cookie在您登入時建立,並在您登出時修改。
      2. 為統計瀏覽人數及分析瀏覽模式,以了解網頁瀏覽的情況,做為「本平臺」改善服務的參考。
  • 五、資料的分享與公開方式

    •        本中心絕不會任意出售、交換、或出租任何您的個人資料給其他團體、個人或私人企業。只有在以下狀況,本中心會在本政策原則之下,與第三者共用您的個人資料。

      1. 當您在本網站的行為,違反本中心的服務條款或可能損害或妨礙本中心權益或導致任何人遭受損害,經本中心研析揭露您的個人資料是為了辨識、聯絡或採取法律行動所必要者。
      2. 配合相關職權機關依職務需要之調查或使用。
      3. 基於善意相信揭露您的個人資料為法律所需要,或為維護和改進網站服務而用於管理。
      4. 配合司法單位合法的調查。
  • 六、對於隱私權保護宣告的修改

           因應法令規定的變遷、科技進步,以及未來可能難以預見的環境變遷等因素,我們將會視需要檢討修正本網站上所提供的隱私保護宣告,並於本網站公告之。

LINE分享功能只支援行動裝置